Voices Only Forte V

Original price was: $12.99.Current price is: $11.99.

SKU: VOForteV Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only Forte V Track List
1) Proud Mary – Hyannis Sound (apb: Creedence Clearwater Revival)

2) Save It For Another Day – The Funx (original song)

3) Hello – BLACKOUT (apb: Adele)

4) Lumineito – Club For Five (original song)

5) Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites – The Sons of Pitches (apb: Skrillex)

6) Yes – A Cappella Productions & Liquid 5th Productions (apb: Coldplay)

7) 101 – Fermata Town (opb: Alicia Keys)

8) New World РONAIR (apb: Björk)

9) Ferdinand – Unduzo (original song)

10) Grown Woman – Frisky Business (apb: Beyonce)

11) Blue Skies – Clearly Vocal (apb: Irving Berlin)

12) Constance – Postyr (original song)

13) Eyes On Fire – zedarius (apb: Blue Foundation (Zeds Dead Remix))

14) Citizens – Lady Jaye (apb: Alice Russell)

15) Levels – Peter Yang ft. Kyle Hogan & Charlie Arthur (apb: Nick Jonas)

16) Strong – The Junction (apb: London Grammar)

17) Ich seh Dich – Maybebop (original song)

18) XO – Women’s A Cappella Association (apb: Beyonce)

19) Uptown Passover – Six13 (parody of Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars)

20) Oh Hanukkah – The Maccabeats (traditional)

21) All I Want For Christmas Is You – Six Appeal (apb: Mariah Carey)

22) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Apollo Link (apb: Judy Garland)