Voices Only Forte III

Original price was: $11.99.Current price is: $10.99.

SKU: VOForteIII Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only Forte III Track List
1) Circus – Fermata Town (apb: Britney Spears)

2) Come & Get It – Liquid 5th (apb: Selena Gomez)

3) Southern Autumn Nostalgia – Street Corner Symphony (original song)

4) I Knew You Were Trouble – BLACKOUT (apb: Taylor Swift)

5) Elle S’en Va – Witloof Bay (original song)

6) I Won’t Give Up – Hyannis Sound (apb: Jason Mraz)

7) Kettesben Jó – Fool Moon (original song)

8) Gimme a Beat – transit (apb: Katelyn Clampett)

9) Next to Me (feat. Nicola Bertoni) – Emerald City Productions (apb: Emeli Sande)

10) Carol of the Bells – Groove For Thought (apb: Mykola Leontovych, Peter J Wilhousky)

11) Hjem til Jul – Basix (original song)

12) Grounds for Divorce – The Vocal Company (apb: Elbow)

13) Nimm Mich Mit – Maybebop (original song)

14) Timshel (feat. XIV Hours) – GQ (apb: Mumford & Sons)

15) Windmills of Your Mind – The Idea of North (apb: Noel Harrison)

16) As Long As You Love Me – Switch (apb: Justin Bieber)

17) Stillwater – Postyr (original song)

18) Kun Joulu On – Club For Five (apb: Otto Kotilainen, Alpo Noponen)

19) Mas Que Nada – Traces (apb: Jorge Ben)

20) Hey Jude – MO5AIC (apb: The Beatles)