Voices Only Forte

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VOForte Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.09.

Voices Only Forte Track List
1) Born This Way – The Backbeats (apb: Lady Gaga)

2) Somewhere Over the Rainbow – Simply Put (apb: Judy Garland)

3) Firework – MO5AIC (apb: Katy Perry)

4) My Funny Valentine – m-pact (apb: Richard Rogers and Lorenz Hart)

5) See What You Mean to Me – Chris Juengel feat. Carl Taylor and Josh Heilbronner (original song)

6) I Am Woman – Musae (apb: Jordin Sparks)

7) S-Bahn-Melodie – muSix (original song)

8) Follow Me Back Into the Sun – Side Project (apb: The Rescues)

9) Both Sides Now – The Idea of North (apb: Joni Mitchell)

10) Beggin’ – Hyannis Sound (apb: The Four Seasons)

11) Was Uns Verbindet – Maybebop (original song)

12) Just the Way You Are – Redline (apb: Bruno Mars)

13) Billie Jean/LoveStoned – NOTA (apb: Michael Jackson/Justin Timberlake)

14) Elpa (Breath) – Postyr Project (original song)

15) Sleigh Ride – Cadence (apb: Bing Crosby)

16) I’ll Be Waiting – Liquid 5th (apb: Adele)

17) Usynlig – PUST (original song)

18) Dog Days Are Over – Overboard feat. Ariel Arbisser (apb: Florence + The Machine)

19) True Colors – Groove For Thought (apb: Cyndi Lauper)