Voices Only 2005, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $5.99.

SKU: VO2005-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2005, Volume 2 Track List
1) Carwash – Wisconsin Redefined (apb: Ross Royce)

2) Never There – Clemson TIGEROAR (apb: Cake)

3) Missing – Upenn Penny Loafers (apb: Evanescence)

4) For Me This Is Heaven – Harvard LowKeys (apb: Jimmy Eat World)

5) September – Northwestern Freshman 15 (apb: Earth, Wind & Fire)

6) When I Think About Angels – UVA Sil’hooettes (apb: Jaime O’Neal)

7) Ask The Lonely – Dartmouth Aires (apb: Journey)

8) Lighted Up – USC Reverse Osmosis (apb: Gabriel Mann)

9) Only In Dreams – Wash U in St Louis Mosaic Whispers (apb: Weezer)

10) Hit ‘Em Up Style – Elon Twisted Measure (apb: Blu Contrell)

11) Earth Song – UCSB Naked Voices (apb: Michael Jackson)

12) Beauty Of Grey – St. Louis Bare Naked Statues (apb: Live)

13) All Original – Stanford Fleet Street Singers (original song)

14) Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk – Wesleyan Spirits (apb: Rufus Wainwright)

15) Clocks – Stanford Counterpoint (apb: Coldplay)

BONUS TRACK) Stayin’ Alive – Duke Pitchforks (apb: The Bee Gees)