Voices Only 2008, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2008-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2008, Volume 1 Track List
1) Never Gonna Give You Up – Oregon On The Rocks (apb: Rick Astley)

2) Everybody’s Changing – Dartmouth Aires (apb: Keane)

3) Magic Tree – Duke Out Of The Blue (apb: Kirsten Price)

4) We Built This City – Harvard Opportunes (apb: Starship)

5) Round Here – UConn A Completely Different Note (apb: Counting Crows)

6) Where You Are – Cornell Class Notes (apb: Marc Broussard)

7) Forgiven – Duke Rhythm & Blue (apb: Alanis Morissette)

8) Can I Buy You A Drink? – Stanford Harmonics (apb: Hoobastank)

9) Butterflies and Hurricanes – Virginia Sil’hooettes (apb: Muse)

10) Who Loves You – Northwestern Freshman Fifteen (apb: The Four Seasons)

11) Time – Boston College Bostonians (apb: Chantal Kreviazuk)

12) Part-Time Lover – MIT Logarhythms (apb: Stevie Wonder)

13) Long Line of Cars – Georgia Tech Sympathetic Vibrations (apb: Cake)

14) Everytime We Touch – Dartmouth Decibelles (apb: Cascada)

15) Goodnight and Go – North Carolina State Acappology (apb: Imogen Heap)

16) Samson – Northwestern Purple Haze (apb: Regina Spektor)

17) They – JMU Overtones (apb: Jem)

18) Robin Hood Overture – UNCG Spartones (apb: Michael Kamen)