Voices Only 2007, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $7.99.

SKU: VO2007-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2007, Volume 2 Track List
1) Hysteria – UCSB Naked Voices (apb: Muse)

2) When I Get You Alone – USC SoCal VoCals (apb: Thicke)

3) Happy Face – Illinois Rip Chords (apb: Destiny’s Child)

4) Aerials – Rutgers Casual Harmony (apb: System Of A Down)

5) Hear You Me – Appalachian State Higher Ground (apb: Jimmy Eat World)

6) Soul Meets Body – Stanford Harmonics (apb: Death Cab For Cutie)

7) Be Here – Washington University in St. Louis Mosaic Whispers (apb: Rahael Saadiq feat. D’Angelo)

8) Touch The Sky – Virginia Tech Juxtaposition (apb: Kanye West feat. Lupe Fiasco)

9) We Are – Stanford Mixed Company (apb: Vertical Horizon)

10) Don’t Leave Me This Way – NYU Mass Transit (apb: Thelma Houston)

11) Juicy – USC Sirens (apb: Better Than Ezra)

12) 2 + 2 = 5 – Washington University in St. Louis Amateurs (apb: Radiohead)

13) By & By – St. Olaf The Limestones (apb: Virginia Coalition)

14) More Than A Feeling – Stanford Mendicants (apb: Boston)

15) Chocolate – UPenn Penny Loafers (apb: Snow Patrol)

16) Time – Richmond Sirens (apb: Ben Folds)

17) Whisper – UNC Tar Heel Voices (apb: Evanescence)