Voices Only 2016, Vol. 1

Original price was: $12.99.Current price is: $11.99.

SKU: VO2016-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2016, Volume 1 Track List
1) Levels – USC SoCal VoCals (apb: Nick Jonas)

2) Runnin’ (Lose It All) – Northeastern Nor’easters (apb: Naughty Boy ft. Beyoncé and Arrow Benjamin)

3) Can’t Stop The Feeling! – Elon Rip_Chord (apb: Justin Timberlake)

4) Wild Things – Elon Sweet Signatures (apb: Alessia Cara)

5) Blind – OSA Vocal Rush (original song)

6) I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) – Illinois No Comment (apb: The Pretenders)

7) Single/Acapella – Kettering Eleventh Hour (apb: Natasha Bedingfield/Karmin)

8) Echo – UVA Sil’hooettes (apb: Verite)

9) Gold – Chicago Run For Cover (apb: Adventure Club ft Yuna)

10) Ain’t No Sunshine – UPenn Off The Beat (apb: Bill Withers (Lido Remix))

11) Mad World – Cedarville Inversions (apb: Tears for Fears/Gary Jules)

12) Stay With Me – Northeastern Treble On Huntington (apb: Sam Smith)

13) Where Are Ü Now – High Point Toccatatones (apb: Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber)

14) Delirium/O… Saya – Michigan Maize Mirchi (apb: Ellie Goulding/A. R. Rahman & M.I.A.)

15) Ring of Fire – Wright State ETHOS (apb: Johnny Cash)

16) Feel So Bad – Chicago Voices in Your Head (original song)

17) Break Free – Johns Hopkins AllNighters (apb: Ariana Grande ft. Zedd)

18) Make It Holy – Briarcrest OneVoice (apb: The Staves)

19) I Lived – University of Delaware Vocal Point (apb: One Republic)