Voices Only 2009, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2009-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2009, Volume 2 Track List
1) Boondocks – UNC Clef Hangers (apb: Little Big Town)

2) Here (In Your Arms) – Cornell Hangovers (apb: Hellogoodbye)

3) Lovers In Japan – UVA Academical Village People (apb: Coldplay)

4) Apologize – UNC Loreleis (apb: Timbaland feat. One Republic)

5) Get Set – Northwestern Undertones (apb: Taxi Ride)

6) Lover, You Shoud’ve Come Over – UNC Tar Heel Voices (apb: Jeff Budkley)

7) (Don’t) Give Hate A Chance – Cornell Last Call (apb: Jamiroquai)

8) Just Dance – Wellesley Widows (apb: Lady Gaga)

9) Paralyzer – Nebraska Bathtub Dogs (apb: Finger Eleven)

10) City – Illinois Rip Chords (apb: Sara Bareilles)

11) Gotta Get Thru This – Davidson Generals (apb: Daniel Bedingfield)

12) Roses – UPenn Penny Loafers (apb: Meg & Dia)

13) Please Don’t Go – Brandeis VoiceMale (original song)

14) Jane Doe – Harvard Callbacks (apb: Alicia Keys)

15) The Pretender – Tufts Amalgamates (apb: Foo Fighters)

16) Like A Boy – Duke Lady Blue (apb: Ciara)

17) Breathe Me – Northwestern X-Factors (apb: Sia)

18) Long Train Runnin’ – WPI Simple Harmonic Motion (apb: The Doobie Brothers)

19) Hymn – MIT Logarhythms (apb: Duncan Sheik)