Voices Only 2007, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $7.99.

SKU: VO2007-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2007, Volume 1 Track List
1) Question! – Rochester Midnight Ramblers (apb: System Of A Down)

2) Digging In The Dirt – Tufts Beelzebubs (apb: Peter Gabriel)

3) My Love – Clemson Tigeroar (apb: Justin Timberlake ft. T.I.)

4) Home – NC State Ladies In Red (apb: Zero 7)

5) Heaven – San Diego State Sunset Clefs (apb: DJ Sammy)

6) Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing – Wake Forest Chi Rho (apb: Stevie Wonder)

7) Fix You – USC Reverse Osmosis (apb: Coldplay)

8) This Time Around – Clemson TakeNote (apb: Hanson)

9) My Favorite Game – Virginia New Dominions (apb: The Cardigans)

10) What You Know – UNC Clef Hangers (apb: T.I.)

11) Never Alone – Stanford Testimony (apb: BarlowGirl)

12) 24 – Maryland Faux Paz (apb: Jem)

13) Separate Ways – Colorado College The Back Row (apb: Journey)

14) Mama’s Room – Washington University in St. Louis After Dark (apb: Under The Influence of Giants)

15) Rock DJ – Northwestern Purple Haze (apb: Robbie Williams)

16) St. Theresa – Wisconsin Redefined (apb: Joan Osborne)

17) Hello – UNC-Greensboro Sapphires (apb: Evanescence)