Voices Only 2012, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2012-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2012, Volume 2 Track List
1) Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff – NC State Acappology (apb: deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire)

2) Mother We Just Can’t Get Enough – Brandeis VoiceMale (apb: New Radicals)

3) The Great Debate – Colorado Buffoons (apb: Down The Line)

4) Energy – Clemson TakeNote (apb: Keri Hilson)

5) Sincerely, Jane – Cornell Chordials (apb: Janelle Monáe)

6) Best Love Song – UVA Hullabahoos (apb: T-Pain feat. Chris Brown)

7) Hate On Me – Elon Twisted Measure (apb: Jill Scott)

8) Brown Eyed Blues – Rochester Midnight Ramblers (apb: Adrian Hood)

9) Aha! – Florida State All-Night Yahtzee (apb: Imogen Heap)

10) Broken-Hearted Girl – The JMU BluesTones (apb: Beyoncé)

11) Give Me Love – Northeastern Nor’easters (apb: Ed Sheeran)

12) Way I Am – Virginia Tech Juxtaposition (apb: Ben Rector)

13) He Lives in You – Oregon Divisi (apb: Lebo M)

14) Dreamers – The MIT Logarhythms (original song)

15) Rubberneckin’ – UNH Not Too Sharp (apb: Elvis Presley)

16) Make You Feel My Love – Wake Forest Minor Variation (apb: Bob Dylan)

17) Your Fonder Heart – The Middlebury Mamajamas (apb: Anaïs Mitchell)

18) Time to Pretend – Bowdoin Ursus Versus (apb: MGMT)

19) Around Us – Virginia Sil’hooettes (apb: Jónsi)