Voices Only 2012, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2012-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2012, Volume 1 Track List
1) Rolling in the Deep – Columbia Nonsequitur (apb: Adele)

2) Titanium – Chicago Voices In Your Head (apb: David Guetta feat. Sia)

3) The Show Goes On – Richmond Octāves (apb: Lupe Fiasco)

4) I See You – The Michigan G-Men (apb: Mika)

5) I (Who Have Nothing) – Florida State AcaBelles (apb: Jordin Sparks (based on the Ben E. King original))

6) The Beat – Tufts sQ! (apb: Ben Rector)

7) Carry Out – RIT Eight Beat Measure (apb: Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake)

8) Bust Your Windows – Duke Out of the Blue (apb: Jazmine Sullivan)

9) The Fear – Bates Crosstones (apb: Lily Allen)

10) Pour Some Sugar On Me – Oregon On The Rocks (apb: Def Leppard)

11) Never Say Never – Clemson Tigeroar (apb: The Fray)

12) Uprising – Johns Hopkins Octopodes (apb: Muse)

13) Best Thing I Never Had – Cornell Class Notes (apb: Beyoncé)

14) If You’re Out There – Wash U Stereotypes (apb: John Legend)

15) Break Your Heart – Brown Chattertocks (apb: Taio Cruz feat. Ludacris)

16) It Girl – Elon Rip_Chord (apb: Jason Derulo)

17) Breakeven – CCSU Divisi (apb: The Script)

18) Moves Like Jagger – UGA Noteworthy (apb: Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera)

19) The Edge of Glory – Stanford Mixed Company (apb: Lady Gaga)