Voices Only 2010, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2010-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2010, Volume 1 Track List
1) Spotlight – Emory Aural Pleasure (apb: Mute Math)

2) Fireflies – University of Rochester Midnight Ramblers (apb: Owl City)

3) That’s What You Get – Maryland Treblemakers (apb: Paramore)

4) The Moment (I Got Lost) – Oregon On The Rocks (original song)

5) If You’re Not The One – Michigan Dicks and Janes (apb: Daniel Bedingfield)

6) Not Giving Up – UNC-G Sapphires (apb: Omnisoul)

7) Wine Red – RPI Rusty Pipes (apb: The Hush Sound)

8) Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right – Tufts Beelzebubs (apb: Bob Dylan)

9) Battlefield – Columbia Nonsequitur (apb: Jordin Sparks)

10) Jai Ho – Middlebury Stuck in the Middle (apb: A.R. Rahman)

11) Today – Washington University in St. Louis Amateurs (apb: Zero 7)

12) The Great Escape – JMU Exit 245 (apb: Boys Like Girls)

13) The Process – Northwestern Purple Haze (apb: Imogean Heap and I Fight Dragons)

14) Love Today – JMU Overtones (apb: Mika)

15) Love On The Rocks – Tufts sQ! (apb: Sara Bareilles)

16) Two Step – NC State Grains of Time (apb: Dave Matthews Band)

17) Hyperballad РBrown Ursa Minors (apb: Björk)

18) Comfortable – The Boston University BosTones (apb: John Mayer)

19) Forever – University of Wisconsin MadHatters (apb: Chris Brown)