Voices Only 2006, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $6.99.

SKU: VO2006-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2006, Volume 1 Track List
1) Feel Good Inc. – Colorado College The Back Row (apb: Gorillaz)

2) Headstrong – Stanford Harmonics (apb: Trapt)

3) Don’t Lie – UGA Accidentals (apb: Black Eyed Peas)

4) Human Nature – Toronto Onoscatopoeia (apb: Michael Jackson)

5) Behind These Hazel Eyes – Stanford Counterpoint (apb: Kelly Clarkson)

6) Epiphany – Tufts University Beelzebubs (apb: Staind)

7) Volcano – Penn Counterparts (apb: Damien Rice)

8) Proud – UCSB Naked Voices (apb: Heather Small)

9) Vogue – Wisconsin Tangled Up In Blue (apb: Madonna)

10) Meaning – Harvard Opportunes (apb: Gavin DeGraw)

11) Hide and Seek – Northwestern X-Factors (apb: Imogen Heap)

12) Fast As You Can – Harvard Lowkeys (apb: Fiona Apple)

13) Climb On – USC Reverse Osmosis (apb: Shawn Colvin)

14) Hallelujah – Northwestern Freshman Fifteen (apb: Leonard Cohen)

15) Unwritten – Georgia Tech Nothin’ But Treble (apb: Natasha Bedingfield)

16) When You Wish Upon A Star – Texas A&M Apotheosis (apb: *NSYNC)

17) Train Wreck (Treymix) – Michigan Dicks & Janes (apb: Sarah McLachlan)