Voices Only Forte VI

Original price was: $12.99.Current price is: $11.99.


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only Forte VI Track List
1) 24K Magic Downtown Mashup – David Fowler (apb: Bruno Mars / Macklemore + Ryan Lewis)

2) Move – The Sons of Pitches (apb: Little Mix)

3) Burn – The Lost Keys (apb: Ellie Goulding)

4) I Know Places – Plaid Productions (apb: Taylor Swift)

5) Here – Fermata Town (apb: Alessia Cara)

6) Lips Are Movin’ – The Funx (apb: Meghan Trainor)

7) Fox in the Field – Countermeasure (original song)

8) I Feel Good – Liquid 5th (apb: Thomas Rhett)

9) Boss Level – Eh440 (original song)

10) Use Somebody – Sound Off A Cappella (apb: Kings of Leon)

11) How Great Thou Art – GQ (apb: Stuart K. Hine)

12) Mörrimöykky – Club For Five (apb: Marjatta Pokela)

13) I Put a Spell on You – CONNECT (apb: Alice Smith)

14) Better Place – Scott & Ryceejo (apb: Rachel Platten)

15) No Me, No You, No More – The District (apb: The Staves)

16) Aftershock – BLACKOUT (apb: Cash Cash ft Jacquie Lee)

17) Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) – Redline (apb: Ne-Yo)

18) Kids – Vocalight (apb: OneRepublic)

19) Ack Värmeland, Du Sköna – Pros & Cons (apb: traditional)

20) Love Yourself – Five O’Clock Shadow (apb: Justin Bieber)