Voices Only Forte II

Original price was: $11.99.Current price is: $10.99.

SKU: VOForteII Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.09.

Voices Only Forte II Track List
1) Speed of Sound (SOS) – MO5AIC (original song)

2) Mansikkamäki – Club For Five (apb: Katri Ylander)

3) Payphone – The Exchange (apb: Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)

4) Honestly – Peter Yang (apb: Hot Chelle Rae)

5) I’m Your Superman – m-pact (original song)

6) Who You Are – The Funx (apb: Jesse J)

7) Let Me Down – Next Level (apb: Kelly Clarkson)

8) Down On Me – Maybebop (original song)

9) Også Om Dagen – SONO (apb: Julia Maria)

10) Good Shabbos – Six13 (apb: parody of “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida and “We Found Love” by Rihanna)

11) As Time Goes By – West Side 5 (apb: Herman Hupfield)

12) To New (feat. Jessica Freedman of ARORA) – Chris Juengel (original song)

13) Paper:KUT – Corey Slutsky (apb: Linkin Park)

14) Mercy – Emerald City Productions (apb: Dave Matthews Band)

15) Glitter in the Air – Musae (apb: Pink)

16) Klang Min Vackra Bjällra – Vocal Six (original song)

17) Love Ya – Ball in the House (original song)

18) Balloon Tree – Ben See (original song)

19) Broken – Postyr Project (apb: Kajsa Vala)

20) Voices That Care (feat. Friends of Voices Only) – Voices Only (apb: David Foster)