Voices Only 2014, Vol. 1

Original price was: $11.99.Current price is: $10.99.

SKU: VO2014-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2014, Volume 1 Track List
1) Pompeii – Virginia Tech Juxtaposition (apb: Bastille)

2) Get Lucky – Birmingham The Sons of Pitches (apb: Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams)

3) American Boy – Cypress Lake Center for the Arts The A Cappella Group (apb: Estelle feat. Kanye West)

4) The Man Who Can’t Be Moved – Ithaca Ithacappella (apb: The Script)

5) Don’t You Worry Child – Northeastern Nor’easters (apb: Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)

6) Good Luck – USC SoCal VoCals (apb: Basement Jaxx feat. Lisa Kekaula)

7) Chasing The Sun – Delaware Vocal Point (apb: Sara Bareilles)

8) Everybody Loves Me – The Michigan G-Men (apb: OneRepublic)

9) Do My Thing – Virginia Belles (apb: Estelle feat. Janelle MonĂ¡e)

10) Undisclosed Desires – Tufts Amalgamates (apb: Muse)

11) Wrecking Ball – Richmond Octaves (apb: Miley Cyrus)

12) Eleanor Rigby – Arizona State Priory Male (apb: The Beatles)

13) Circus – Chaminade Julienne Vega (apb: Britney Spears)

14) Sweet Nothing – Boston College Bostonians (apb: Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)

15) Bluebird – Northwestern Undertones (apb: Sara Bareilles)

16) Come Wake Me Up – Penn State The Statesmen (apb: Rascal Flatts)

17) House of the Rising Sun – Stanford Harmonics (traditional)

18) Clarity – Illinois No Comment (apb: Zedd feat. Foxes)