Voices Only 2013, Vol. 2

Original price was: $11.99.Current price is: $10.99.

SKU: VO2013-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2013, Volume 2 Track List
1) Never Close Our Eyes – Richmond Octāves (apb: Adam Lambert)

2) Panic Station – RIT Eight Beat Measure (apb: Muse)

3) The One to Walk Away – The Duke’s Men of Yale (original song)

4) Madness – Stanford Harmonics (apb: Muse)

5) You Don’t Have to Believe Me – Northwestern X-Factors (apb: Eric Hutchinson)

6) Settle Down – Virginia Hoos in Treble (apb: Kimbra)

7) Who You Are – Saint Louis Bare Naked Statues (apb: Jessie J)

8) Dance With Me Tonight – Virginia Academical Village People (apb: Olly Murs)

9) No Fire – The Buffalo Chips (apb: Jon Peter Lewis)

10) Awake My Soul – UNC Psalm 100 (apb: Mumford & Sons)

11) Something in the Water – Chicago Men in Drag (original song)

12) Blackout – NC State Acappology (apb: Breathe Carolina)

13) Slow Me Down – Illinois Rip Chords (apb: Emmy Rossum)

14) Lies – Cornell Chordials (apb: The Black Keys)

15) Zak and Sara – Middlebury Stuck in the Middle (apb: Ben Folds)

16) Holocene – The Virginia Gentlemen (apb: Bon Iver)

17) Cameo Lover – Tufts Jackson Jills (apb: Kimbra)

18) Skyfall/Saans – Texas A&M Swaram (apb: Adele / Shreya Goshal)

19) Ever After – JMU Madison Project (apb: Marianas Trench)