View Cart “Leave It – Middlebury Bobolinks” has been added to your cart.

Voices Only 2011, Vol. 1

$9.99 $8.99

SKU: VO2011-1 Categories: ,

Product Description

Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$1.19.

Voices Only 2011, Volume 1 Track List
1. All the Above – Oregon On The Rocks (apb: Maino feat. T-Pain)
2. Wavin’ Flag – UCLA Bruin Harmony (apb: K’naan)
3. God Bless The Child – USC SoCal VoCals (apb: Billie Holliday)
4. Teenage Dream – Oregon Mind The Gap (apb: The Rescues (cover of Katy Perry))
5. Party In the U.S.A – UCLA Signature A Cappella (apb: Miley Cyrus)
6. When the Day Met the Night – The Tufts Amalgamates (apb:Panic! At the Disco)
7. Come Sail Away – UVA Academical Village People (apb: Styx)
8. Cry Me a River – Florida No Southern Accent (apb: Michael Bublé (cover of Julie London))
9. Halo – Berklee Pitch Slapped (apb: Beyoncé)
10. The Chain – UGA Noteworthy (apb: Ingrid Michaelson)
11. What Goes Around…/…Comes Around – The Michigan G-Men (apb: Justin Timberlake)
12. Leave It – Middlebury Bobolinks (apb: Yes)
13. Release Me – Minnesota 7 Days (apb: Agnes Carlsson)
14. Sweet Disposition – JMU Low Key (apb: Temper Trap)
15. Inspector Pachuco – BYU Vocal Point (apb: “Inspector Gadget”: Shuki Levy, “Hey Pachuco!”: Royal Crown Revue)
16. Telephone – New Hampshire Notables (apb: Lady Gaga feat. Beyoncé)
17. Let Me Love You – Duke Pitchforks (apb: Mario)
18. Let It Be – UCLA ScatterTones (apb: The Beatles)
19. Goodbye – Elon Sweet Signatures (apb: Kristinia DeBarge)