Voices Only 2009, Vol. 1

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2009-1 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2009, Volume 1 Track List
1) Spaceman – Boston Dear Abbeys (apb: The Killers)

2) Vehicle – Tufts Beelzebubs (apb: The Ides of March)

3) Viva La Vida – Clemson Tigeroar (apb: Coldplay)

4) 2 Become 1 – Wellesley Tupelos (apb: Spice Girls)

5) Misery Business – USC SoCal VoCals (apb: Paramore)

6) I’ve Got To Use My Imagination – Rutgers Casual Harmony (apb: Gladys Knight & The Pips)

7) 1234 (Van She Tech Remix) – Virginia Sil’hooettes (apb: Feist)

8) You’re The Inspiration – UNCG Spartones (apb: Chicago)

9) La Camisa Negra – University of Rochester Midnight Ramblers (apb: Juanes)

10) Flashing Lights – Maryland Faux Paz (apb: Kanye West)

11) Showstopper – Clemson TakeNote (apb: Danity Kane)

12) White Shadows – Brown Bear Necessities (apb: Coldplay)

13) Supermassive Black Hole – U of Chicago Voices In Your Head (apb: Muse)

14) All Good Things (Come To An End) – UGA Noteworthy (apb: Nelly Furtado)

15) Can You Stand The Rain – Indiana University’s Straight No Chaser (apb: Boyz II Men)

16) Only One – Tufts Jackson Jills (apb: Yellowcard)

17) This Christmas – Wake Forest Chi Rho (apb: Donny Hathaway)

18) Rhapsody in Blue – Stanford Harmonics (apb: George Gershwin)

19) Missing The War – Florida State All-Night Yahtzee (apb: Ben Folds Five)