Voices Only 2008, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

SKU: VO2008-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2008, Volume 2 Track List
1) Magical Mystery Tour – Tufts Beelzebubs (apb: The Beatles)

2) The Walk – Oregon Divisi (apb: Imogen Heap)

3) Tears Of A Clown – Oregon State Outspoken (apb: Smokey Robinson and The Miracles)

4) Ready For Love – Washington University in St. Louis After Dark (apb: India.Arie)

5) Canned Heat – James Madison Exit 245 (apb: Jamiroquai)

6) Tonight, Tonight – Richmond Choeur Du Roi (apb: The Smashing Pumpkins)

7) After The Music Fades – Stanford Testimony (apb: Shaun Groves)

8) Me And My Gang – North Carolina State Grains of Time (apb: Rascal Flatts)

9) Crush – Harvard-Radcliffe Veritones (apb: Gavin DeGraw)

10) Magic – University of Chicago Voices In Your Head (apb: Ben Folds Five)

11) Marvelous Things – Wellesley Widows (apb: Eisley)

12) Do You Believe In Love? – Appalachian State Higher Ground (apb: Huey Lewis & The News)

13) Runaway – UMass Dynamics (apb: Jamiroquai)

14) There’s Hope – Boston University Terpsichore (apb: India.Arie)

15) A Change Is Gonna Come – Cornell Last Call (apb: Same Cooke)

16) Sing, Sing, Sing – BYU Vocal Point (apb: Louis Prima)

17) 19-2000 – Wellesley Blue Notes (apb: Gorillaz)

18) Rainbow Connection – MIT Chorallaries (apb: Kermit The Frog)