Voices Only 2006, Vol. 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $6.99.

SKU: VO2006-2 Categories: ,


Click a title below to purchase that song separately.
All individual songs are US$0.89.

Voices Only 2006, Volume 2 Track List
1) The Way You Move – Richmond Octaves (apb: Outkast)

2) Mr. Brightside – Duke Rhythm & Blue (apb: The Killers)

3) Used 2 Love U – Davidson Generals (apb: John Legend)

4) Don’t Cha Wanna Ride – UVA Sil’hooettes (apb: Joss Stone)

5) Pop Stars – Northwestern Purple Haze (apb: Rooney)

6) Try – UPenn Penny Loafers (apb: Nelly Furtado)

7) Together – Wisconsin Eau-Claire Fifth Element (apb: The Blenders)

8) One More Day – York WIBI (apb: Glenn Lewis)

9) Scar – UCLA Awaken (apb: Missy Higgins)

10) Knocks Me Off My Feet – Dartmouth Aires (apb: Stevie Wonder)

11) Rafiki – JMU Overtones (apb: Zap Mama with the Roots)

12) Stupid – Duke Out Of The Blue (apb: Sarah McLachlan)

13) Counting Blue Cars – James Madison Project (apb: Dishwalla)

14) Geek in the Pink – Dartmouth Dodecaphonics (apb: Jason Mraz)

15) Nothing Better – Michigan State Spartan Dischords (original song)

16) Accidentally In Love – Wellesley Tupelos (apb: Counting Crows)

17) If I Ain’t Got You – UCLA Random Voices (apb: Alicia Keys)

18) Up On The Roof – UW Mad Hatters (apb: The Drifters)